It all started with the lust for writing…

It all started with the lust for writing,
Letting me decipher multiple meanings of a statement,
With continuous ongoing battles inside me, always searching for a rational answer to a thought,
The frequency of copulation between my soul and thoughts kept on multiplying,
It(thoughts) knew very well how to seduce me and keep a hold on me,
It knew that I am getting addicted and obsessed, but still it kept on coming without any intimation,
It knew how to make me fall for it in a short span of time,
Little did I know, it would become my only transcendental love, an inseparable connection, providing me peace and satiating my soul..!!!

-Harleen Kaur
Fb/Insta- SoulUnraveler
harleen63.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

