I know…

I know the pain you are going through or you have been through, I know the times you have been alone, I know the times you were stressed, I know the time you wake up in the morning and the time you sleep. Even though we don’t talk, I still always keep a check on you because you are in my every thought from the time I wake up until the time I sleep, because I can feel everything, because I  can feel you every time.

I just wonder whether you do  the same or not and I don’t want you to tell me about this. Let me stay in the delusion,  so that I can survive with the hope that you do the same.

-Harleen Kaur

Insta- Soulunraveler

harleen63.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

