Dreams…

You haunt me in my dreams too, you don’t let me do anything and I hate you for this. Your thoughts have draped me like a ‘mummy’, sometimes so suffocating that I can’t breathe or concentrate on anything. Every day I wake up with a determined feeling that I won’t think of you and somehow I manage to do so but I can’t help my dreams. No matter at what time I sleep, you are there in my dreams every day and I don’t like waking up and leaving you. You only tell how to remove you from my sub- conscious mind, how to unlove you, how not to think about you..???

-Harleen Kaur

Fb/Insta- SoulUnraveler

harleen63.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

